Meet Diethelm Travel Group at ITB Berlin at Booth 229 in Hall 29B

Meet Diethelm Travel Group at ITB Berlin at Booth 229 in Hall 29B

The time has come yet again to start planning for ITB Berlin 2018 from 7 – 11 March.

This year we’ve expanded our booth (Booth 229 in Hall 26B) to better accommodate your visit with Diethelm Travel Group’s directors from across Asia. As the only travel company with its own comprehensive network of locations throughout Southeast Asia, we’re eager to share information with you about our leading quality standards, unique Journeys of a Lifetime and 2018 offerings.

Diethelm Travel team members in Berlin:

  • Stephan Roemer

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Stephan.Roemer@diethelmtravel.com

  • Manfred Kurz

Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Malaysia

Email: Manfred.K@my.diethelmtravel.com

  • Jeff Redl

Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Vietnam

Email: Jeff.R@vn.diethelmtravel.com

  • Harith Perera

Managing Director, Diethelm Travel Sri Lanka

Email: Harith.P@lk.diethelmtravel.com

  • Gregor Zajc

General Manager, Diethelm Travel Philippines

Email: Sales@ph.diethelmtravel.com

  • Victor Mogilev

Group Director of Sales, Diethelm Travel Group

Email: Victor.M@diethelmtravel.com

 

Contact us on the above list to book a private appointment, or email sales@diethelmtravel.com for more information.